2024 Westchester HOA Board Trustees

President

Syed Zaidi

president@westchesterhouston.org

 

Trash Services & Pest Control

Adam Hampton

trashservices@westchesterhouston.org

 

Treasurer

John Henderson

treasurer@westchesterhouston.org

Secretary & Community Relations

Dath "Daith" Collins

secretary@westchesterhouston.org

 

Security & Patrol

Jordon Giarratano

security@westchesterhouston.org

 

Legal

Mariana Johnson

legal@westchesterhouston.org

 

Maintenance

Russell Hodges

maintenance@westchesterhouston.org

 

Newsletter & Website

Sean McBeth

westchesterrap@westchesterhouston.org