Welcome to Westchester in Houston, TX

History of our neighborhood, along with facts and figures, are coming soon.

2022 WOC Board Members

President

Michael Williams

president@westchesterhouston.org

Vice-President and Pool

Ryan Renfro

vicepresident@westchesterhouston.org

Secretary & Community Relations

Russell Pae

secretary@westchesterhouston.org

Treasurer

Andrea Stevens

treasurer@westchesterhouston.org

Maintenance

Joe Strong

maintenance@westchesterhouston.org

Trash Services & Pest Control

Dave Anderson

trashservices@westchesterhouston.org

Legal

Kristie Tobin

legal@westchesterhouston.org

Security

Erin Fulweber

security@westchesterhouston.org

Westchester RAP Editor & Website

Natalie Hightower

westchesterrap@westchesterhouston.org

Westchester Resident FAQs

Why do we use Crest Management?

Coming soon

Where are we with the new pool proposal?

Also coming soon

What's going on with Texas Pride?

We are working with them to remedy the consistent missed pickups.

The board is also reviewing the contract for potential termination while vetting alternative solutions and/or vendors.


Westchester Facts and Figures

Community

Coming soon

Spring Branch ISD

Our children are zoned to Nottingham Elementary, Spring Forest Middle School and Stratford High School

Strong Home Values

Coming soon